Lucy Chapman overall winner of The Evelyn Barry Award – Choreographic Competition with Julia Dark, dance teacher form BRIT School and this year judge, also Lucy with Miss Wivell

Alisha Capon winner of The Corin Miller Jazz Cup with Corin Miller

Tiana Kelly winner of The Cordelia Worsley Ballet Cup with Elizabeth Reeves principal of The BWA